• IMG_3372-792024-edited-707140-edited.jpg

    Passion & Loyalty

  • window-tint-installer.jpg

    Authenticity

  • IMG_0979-560587-edited.jpg

    Quality & Productivity

Innovation

To build a unique company and brand that doesn't exist in our industry today.

People

Creating opportunity and long term growth for our employees.

Value 

Providing value to our employees & customers.

core-values.jpg

Matthew Darienzo

CEO

matt@Solarart.com

Brian Lagestee

COO

brian@Solarart.com

Howard Wallace

VP of Sales and Finances

howard@solarart.com

Dawn Baggs

Director of Operations

dawn@solarart.com

Jennifer Solar

Director of Marketing

jennifer@solarart.com

Lisa Leduc

Accounting Associate

lisa@solarart.com

Jasmine Banegas

Contracts & Insurance Administrator

jasmine@solarart.com

Je'Nai Lee

Accounting Assistant 

jenai@solarart.com

Jenna Barnett

Marketing Assistant

jenna@solarart.com

Chad Shields

Project Manager

chad@solarart.com

Julie Kennedy

Graphics Project Manager

julie@solarart.com

Michael Robles

Graphics Production Specialist

michael@solarart.com

Michelle Benyamini

Senior Operations Manager

michelle@solarart.com

Jesus Barbosa

Operations Assistant

jesus@solarart.com

Bob Mason

Outside Sales Associate

bob@solarart.com

Geroge Ricciardi

Outside Sales Associate

george@solarart.com

Alyssa Collica

Operations Manager

alyssa@solarart.com

Randy Fuentes

Outside Sales Associate

randy@solarart.com

John Jackson

Outside Sales Associate

john@solarart.com

Christina Herring

Operations Manager

christina@solarart.com

Jody Johnson

Operations Administrator

jody@solarart.com

Paul Murphy

Outside Sales Associate

paul@solarart.com

Gregg Templin

Outside Sales Associate

gregg@solarart.com